Skip to main content
 

Liquor Licensing Authority

The liquor licensing authority, officially known as the Lakewood Liquor and Fermented Malt Beverage Licensing Authority, makes decisions on the granting or refusal of liquor/beer license applications and conducts hearings on alleged violations. The Authority meets at 2 p.m. on the second and fourth Thursday of each month in the City Council Chambers. Meetings and agenda items are subject to change or cancellation.

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Thursday, January 12, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, February 09, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, March 09, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, April 13, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, April 27, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, May 25, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, June 08, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, June 22, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, July 13, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, September 14, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, November 09, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority

New Application          Chuy's, 499 S. Vance St.

New Application          Cinemark #478 - Century 16 Bel Mar and XD

Change in Location     Trading Post Liquors, 3234 S. Wadsworth Blvd.

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Canceled Due to Holiday
Liquor Authority
Thursday, December 14, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, December 28, 2017
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Links to agendas will be posted as they become available.

Contact Information:

Liquor Licensing Specialist
Direct: 303-987-7084 | Email: joywam@lakewood.org

Events

view all
9/28/2017  2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
10/12/2017  2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Quick Links

view all